Executive Committees

Membership and Policy Committee
Galen Murton, Chair
Steve Folmar
Debarati Sen

Conference Committee
Chair currently open

Communication and Grants Committee
Jana Fortier, Chair

Award Committees
Dor Bahadur Bista Prize, Chair currently open
Senior Fellowship Award, Pasang Sherpa, Chair
The James Fisher Prize for First Books on the Himalayan Region, Jana Fortier, Chair

Contact Info

1300 University Avenue
B488 Medical Sciences Center
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: 608-261-1194

ANHS Kathmandu Research Center
54 Kantishree Marg, Baluwatar
Kathmandu, Nepal.
Phone: 01-4425797